Candidates

Find my districts 2016 Results from Secretary of State
Name   District   Phone   Email   Website   Type   Result
Gary Johnson
William Weld
  President/VP           johnsonweld.com   22-way   5.17%
Lily Tang Williams   US Senate   (303) 217-0265   lily4liberty@earthlink.net   www.lily4liberty.com   7-way   3.60%
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
Darrell Dinges   US House 1       freedbird@hotmail.com       3-way   4.42%
Richard Longstreth   US House 2       campaign@electlongstreth.com   www.electlongstreth.com   3-way   5.87%
Gaylon Kent   US House 3       gaylonkent@gmail.com       3-way   5.02%
Bruce Griffith   US House 4               3-way   4.77%
Michael McRedmond   US House 5       mcredmond4congress@gmail.com   mike4congress.com   3-way   6.86%
Norm Olsen   US House 6       norm@donedad.com       4-way   4.98%
Martin Buchanan   US House 7       martinlbuchanan@gmail.com   buchananforcongress.org   3-way   5.01%
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
Manual Quintel   State Senate 12               2-way   24.65%
Hans Romer   State Senate 19       hansromer1000@msn.com       3-way   6.24%
Michele Poague   State Senate 29       mpoague@mac.com       3-way   6.46%
William S. Bartley   State Senate 35       williambartley441@yahoo.com       3-way   4.08%
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
John Hjersman   State House 16       jchjersman@gmail.com       2-way   28.11%
Susan Quilleash   State House 17       susanquilleash@gmail.com       3-way   9.11%
Norman `Paotie` Dawson   State House 18       paotie@gmail.com       3-way   7.47%
Judith Darcy   State House 20       outreach@lpepc.org       3-way   5.85%
Michael Seebeck   State House 21       mikeseebeck@gmail.com       2-way   31.25%
Matthew Hess   State House 28       matthew.hess@matthewhess.org       3-way   8.42%
Kim Tavendale   State House 33   (720) 507-7455   kim@kimforcolorado.com   www.kimforcolorado.com   3-way   6.07%
Roy Dakroub   State House 50       roy.dakroub@yahoo.com       3-way   5.20%
Gilbert Fuller   State House 54               2-way   22.79%
Kevin Gulbranson   State House 56       klgelkin@aol.com       3-way   5.97%
Glenn Ingalls   State House 60       glenn@augwest.com       3-way   6.38%
Joe Johnson   State House 63       Joseph.Johnson@bi.com       3-way   8.26%