Candidates

Find my districts
Name   District   Phone   Email   Website
Gary Johnson
William Weld
  President/VP           johnsonweld.com
Lily Tang Williams   US Senate   (303) 217-0265   lily4liberty@earthlink.net   www.lily4liberty.com
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
Darrell Dinges   US House 1       freedbird@hotmail.com    
Richard Longstreth   US House 2       campaign@electlongstreth.com   www.electlongstreth.com
Gaylon Kent   US House 3       gaylonkent@gmail.com    
Bruce Griffith   US House 4            
Michael McRedmond   US House 5            
Norm Olsen   US House 6       norm@donedad.com    
Martin Buchanan   US House 7       martinlbuchanan@gmail.com   buchananforcongress.org
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
Manuel Quintal   State Senate 12            
Tim Miller   State Senate 14            
Hans Romer   State Senate 19       hansromer1000@msn.com    
Michele Poague   State Senate 29       mpoague@mac.com    
William S. Bartley   State Senate 35       williambartley441@yahoo.com    
-------------   -------------   -------------   -------------   -------------
John Hjersman   State House 16       jchjersman@gmail.com    
Susan Quilleash   State House 17       susanquilleash@gmail.com    
Norman `Paotie` Dawson   State House 18       paotie@gmail.com    
Judith Darcy   State House 20       outreach@lpepc.org    
Michael Seebeck   State House 21       mikeseebeck@gmail.com    
Robert Elsaid   State House 31            
Kim Tavendale   State House 33   (720) 507-7455   kim@kimforcolorado.com   www.kimforcolorado.com
Roy Dakroub   State House 50       roy.dakroub@yahoo.com    
Matthew Hess   State House 51       matthew.hess@matthewhess.org    
Gilbert Fuller   State House 54            
Kevin Gulbranson   State House 56       klgelkin@aol.com    
Glenn Ingalls   State House 60       glenn@augwest.com    
Joe Johnson   State House 63       Joseph.Johnson@bi.com